Important Phone Numbers

Academic Services 475-210-5264 academics@stvincentscollege.edu
ADA Coordinator (students) 475-210-6411 StudentAffairs@stvincentscollege.edu
Administration 203-576-5578 collegepresident@stvincentscollege.edu
Admissions 203-576-5513 admissions@stvincentscollege.edu
Affirmative Action Officer (students) 475-210-5277 Michael.Gargano@stvincentscollege.edu
Alumni Relations 475-210-6262 alumni@stvincentscollege.edu
Banks Health Science Library 475-210-5337 library@stvincents.org
Bookstore (Akademos) 800-887-6459 N\A
Campus Safety & Security 203-576-5543 securdpt@stvincents.org
College Librarian 475-210-5336 SVClibrarian@stvincentscollege.edu
College Status Line 475-210-3842 N\A
Continuing & Professional Studies 203-576-5651 continuinged@stvincentscollege.edu
Development/Fundraising 203-576-5578 collegepresident@stvincentscollege.edu
Financial Aid 203-576-5937 finaid@stvincentscollege.edu
General Information 203-576-5235 N\A
IT Department 475-210-5954 ITdept@stvincentscollege.edu
Mental Health Referral Services 475-210-6411 StudentAffairs@stvincentscollege.edu
Pastoral/Spiritual Care 475-210-5110 N\A
Registrar/Transcripts 203-576-5616 registrar@stvincentscollege.edu
Student Accounts 203-576-5479 studentaccounts@stvincentscollege.edu
Student Affairs 475-210-6411 studentaffairs@stvincentscollege.edu
Student Health 203-268-2501 N\A
Student Learning & Career Services Center 475-210-5869 StudentAffairs@stvincentscollege.edu
Title IX Coordinator 203-576-5578 nmusante@stvincentscollege.edu